Navires de localisation de la flotte de Norwegian Cruise Line, numéros OMI, MMSI, webcams

Où est actuellement la position de Norwegian Cruise Line Fleet?

Navire OMI MMSI
Norwegian Encore 9751511 311000879
Norwegian Bliss 9751509 311000710
Norwegian Joy 9703796 311000599
Norwegian Escape 9677076 311000341
Norwegian Getaway 9606924 311050900
Norwegian Breakaway 9606912 311050800
Norwegian Epic 9410569 311018500
Norwegian Gem 9355733 309951000
Norwegian Jade 9304057 308416000
Norwegian Pearl 9342281 309653000
Norwegian Jewel 9304045 311827000
Pride of America 9209221 366994450
Norwegian Dawn 9195169 311307000
Norwegian Star 9195157 311082000
Norwegian Sun 9218131 311109000
Norwegian Sky 9128532 308865000
Norwegian Spirit 9141065 311746000

À propos de Norwegian Cruise Line

Norwegian Cruise Line est une société renouvelée avec une flotte de 14 navires à Miami, en Floride. Notre société est une fusion de plusieurs sociétés privées de Norwegian Cruise Line - NCL. Contrairement au mode croisière classique, nous proposons un programme adapté aux besoins du passager moderne et modifiable en croisière. Les passagers se voient offrir des vacances détendues, similaires à un séjour dans une station de vacances avec une offre haut de gamme discrète. Pas d'heure de dîner fixe ni de code vestimentaire.

Profitez de l'atmosphère détendue et du confort à bord lorsque vous voyagez dans les plus beaux endroits. L'ennui est un mot étranger à bord de Norwegian Cruise Line. Le divertissement est une priorité absolue: que vous aimiez les spectacles de Broadway ou les dîners-spectacles, vous vivrez des moments fantastiques partout - et cela vaut aussi pour vos enfants. Piscines avec toboggans, discothèque enfants, tennis de table ou murs d'escalade: tout est inclus. Chez Norwegian Cruise Line, même la descente en rappel est possible! Tout est orienté vers des activités créatives et actives. Faire du sport, chanter, danser lors d'une fête au bord de la piscine et regarder des films ne sont que quelques-unes des activités proposées.

Laissez-vous gâter par l'offre culinaire extrêmement variée. Des tapas au teppanyaki et du bar à sushi au steakhouse. Ou préférez-vous le bistro français? Il y a toujours une répartition équilibrée entre les restaurants inclus dans votre séjour et les restaurants pour lesquels un supplément doit être payé. Il n'y a aucune recommandation vestimentaire stricte, vous pouvez donc laisser votre smoking ou votre robe de soirée à la maison. Vous pouvez faire ce que vous voulez, après tout, ce sont vos vacances. Avec la flotte la plus jeune du monde, vous ne vous ennuierez pas une minute.

Norwegian Cruise Line Fleet Location Ships, IMO numbers, MMSI, Webcams

Where is the current position of Norwegian Cruise Line Fleet presently?

Ship IMO MMSI
Norwegian Encore 9751511 311000879
Norwegian Bliss 9751509 311000710
Norwegian Joy 9703796 311000599
Norwegian Escape 9677076 311000341
Norwegian Getaway 9606924 311050900
Norwegian Breakaway 9606912 311050800
Norwegian Epic 9410569 311018500
Norwegian Gem 9355733 309951000
Norwegian Jade 9304057 308416000
Norwegian Pearl 9342281 309653000
Norwegian Jewel 9304045 311827000
Pride of America 9209221 366994450
Norwegian Dawn 9195169 311307000
Norwegian Star 9195157 311082000
Norwegian Sun 9218131 311109000
Norwegian Sky 9128532 308865000
Norwegian Spirit 9141065 311746000

About Norwegian Cruise Line

Norwegian Cruise Line is a renewed company with a fleet of 14 ships in Miami, Florida. Our company is a merger of several companies privately owned by Norwegian Cruise Line – NCL. In contrast to the classic cruise mode, we offer a program that is adapted to the needs of the modern passenger and which can be changed during the cruise. Passengers are offered a relaxed holiday, similar to a stay in a holiday resort with an unobtrusive high standard offer. No fixed dinner times or dress code.

Enjoy the relaxed atmosphere and comfort on board as you travel to the most beautiful places. Boredom is a foreign word on board Norwegian Cruise Line. Entertainment is a top priority: Whether you like Broadway shows or dinner shows, you will experience fantastic moments everywhere – and that goes for your children too. Swimming pools with slides, children’s disco, table tennis or climbing walls: everything is included. At Norwegian Cruise Line, even abseiling is possible! Everything is geared towards creative and active activities. Doing sports, singing, dancing at a pool party and watching films are just some of the activities on offer.

Let yourself be spoilt by the enormously varied culinary offer. From tapas to teppanyaki and from sushi bar to steakhouse. Or would you prefer the French bistro? There is always a balanced distribution between the restaurants that are included in your stay and the restaurants for which a surcharge must be paid. There is no strict clothing recommendation, so you can leave your tuxedo or evening dress at home. You can do whatever you want, after all it is your holiday. With the youngest fleet in the world, you won’t be bored for a minute.