Navires de localisation de la flotte royale des Caraïbes, numéros OMI, MMSI, webcams

Où est actuellement la position de Royal Caribbean Fleet?

Navire OMI MMSI
Adventure of the Seas 9167227 311263000
Allure of the Seas 9383948 311020700
Anthem of the Seas 9656101 311000274
Brilliance of the Seas 9195200 311361000
Empress of the Seas 8716899 311000515
Enchantment of the Seas 9111802 311733000
Explorer of the Seas 9161728 311316000
Freedom of the Seas 9304033 309906000
Grandeur des mers 9102978 311315000
Harmony of the Seas 9682875 311000396
Independence of the Seas 9349681 309374000
Jewel of the Seas 9228356 311583000
Liberty of the Seas 9330032 309436000
Majesty of the Seas 8819512 311734000
Mariner of the Seas 9227510 311493000
Navigator of the Seas 9227508 311478000
Oasis of the Seas 9383936 311020600
Ovation of the Seas 9697753 311000397
Quantum of the Seas 9549463 311000267
Radiance of the Seas 9195195 311319000
Rhapsody of the Seas 9116864 311805000
Serenade of the Seas 9228344 311492000
Spectrum of the Seas 9778856 311000749
Symphony of the Seas 9744001 311000660
Vision of the Seas 9116876 311321000
Vision of the Seas 9161716 311317000
Odyssey of the Seas 9795737 2020
Wonder Of The Seas 2021

À propos de Royal Caribbean

Royal Caribbean International est l'une des plus grandes marques de croisières mondiales, exploitant actuellement 20 navires et deux autres en construction. Ce qui distingue Royal Caribbean des autres croisiéristes, c'est notre philosophie: «Le ciel est la limite». Rien n'est impossible pour notre compagnie maritime. Les activités à bord en sont la preuve vivante, allant de la via ferrata, des simulateurs de surf, des téléphériques, des trampolines à l'élastique, des patinoires, des vols de reconnaissance en hélicoptère et de la natation avec des raies. Vous dites simplement le mot - et nous le rendons possible!

Nos navires sont des perles de classe innovante qui visitent presque tous les endroits sur terre. Des croisières attrayantes ont lieu toute l'année dans les Caraïbes, la Méditerranée et la Riviera mexicaine. Des croisières saisonnières vers l'Europe du Nord, l'Amérique du Sud, l'Extrême-Orient et l'Australie sont également volontiers et fréquemment réservées. Royal Caribbean International navigue vers les Bahamas enchanteurs, l'Alaska, le Mexique, Hawaï tropical, le Canada et la Nouvelle-Angleterre, le Panama légendaire, l'Europe riche et l'Asie exotique.

Royal Caribbean International est le choix parfait pour les familles, les couples et les individus de tous âges à la recherche de vacances actives et d'expérience. Le Gold Anchor Service est un programme de fidélité populaire de Royal Caribbean International qui récompense les membres fidèles. Nos bateaux de croisière sont comme des centres de loisirs, des complexes de divertissement, des galeries d'art, plusieurs restaurants et stations balnéaires en un. Ici, vous pourrez déguster une cuisine gastronomique, des divertissements de première classe et de la détente dans des hébergements spacieux et de l'escalade - le tout sous un même toit.

Royal Caribbean Fleet Location Ships, IMO numbers, MMSI, Webcams

Where is the current position of Royal Caribbean Fleet presently?

Ship IMO MMSI
Adventure of the Seas 9167227 311263000
Allure of the Seas 9383948 311020700
Anthem of the Seas 9656101 311000274
Brilliance of the Seas 9195200 311361000
Empress of the Seas 8716899 311000515
Enchantment of the Seas 9111802 311733000
Explorer of the Seas 9161728 311316000
Freedom of the Seas 9304033 309906000
Grandeur of the Seas 9102978 311315000
Harmony of the Seas 9682875 311000396
Independence of the Seas 9349681 309374000
Jewel of the Seas 9228356 311583000
Liberty of the Seas 9330032 309436000
Majesty of the Seas 8819512 311734000
Mariner of the Seas 9227510 311493000
Navigator of the Seas 9227508 311478000
Oasis of the Seas 9383936 311020600
Ovation of the Seas 9697753 311000397
Quantum of the Seas 9549463 311000267
Radiance of the Seas 9195195 311319000
Rhapsody of the Seas 9116864 311805000
Serenade of the Seas 9228344 311492000
Spectrum of the Seas 9778856 311000749
Symphony of the Seas 9744001 311000660
Vision of the Seas 9116876 311321000
Voyager of the Seas 9161716 311317000
Odyssey of the Seas 9795737 2020
Wonder Of The Seas 2021

About Royal Caribbean

Royal Caribbean International is one of the largest global cruise brands, currently operating 20 ships and two more under construction. What sets Royal Caribbean apart from other cruise lines is our philosophy: “The sky is the limit”. Nothing is impossible for our shipping company. Living proof of this are activities on board, ranging from via ferrata, surf simulators, cable cars, bungee trampolines, ice rinks to helicopter reconnaissance flights and swimming with stingrays. You just say the word – and we make it possible!

Our ships are pearls of innovative class that visit almost every place on earth. Attractive cruises take place all year round in the Caribbean, the Mediterranean and on the Mexican Riviera. Seasonal cruises to Northern Europe, South America, the Far East and Australia are also gladly and frequently booked. Royal Caribbean International sails to the enchanting Bahamas, rugged Alaska, Mexico, tropical Hawaii, Canada and New England, legendary Panama, rich Europe and exotic Asia.

Royal Caribbean International is the perfect choice for families, couples and individuals of all ages looking for an active holiday and experience. The Gold Anchor Service is a popular loyalty program of Royal Caribbean International that rewards loyal members. Our cruise ships are like leisure centres, entertainment complexes, art galleries, several restaurants and seaside resorts in one. Here you can enjoy gourmet cuisine, first-class entertainment and relaxation in spacious accommodations and rock climbing – all under one roof.