Navires de localisation de la flotte de Celebrity Cruises, numéros OMI, MMSI, webcams

Où est actuellement la position actuelle de la flotte de Celebrity Cruises?

Navire OMI MMSI
Celebrity Apex 9838383 215105000
Celebrity Flora 9837925 735059945
Celebrity Edge 9812705 248325000
Celebrity Silhouette 9451094 248939000
Celebrity Millennium 9189419 249055000
Celebrity Eclipse 9404314 249666000
Celebrity Infinity 9189421 249048000
Celebrity Solstice 9362530 249409000
Celebrity Reflection 9506459 229074000
Celebrity Summit 9192387 249047000
Celebrity Equinox 9372456 249667000
Celebrity Constellation 9192399 249046000
Celebrity Xpedition 9228368 735023483

À propos de Celebrity Cruises

Celebrity Cruises est synonyme de luxe et de service des meilleurs - c'est ce que représente la compagnie maritime exclusive Celebrity Cruises. Fondée en 1989 par le «Groupe Chandris» grec, Celebrity Cruises a fusionné avec Royel Caribbean International en 1997. Depuis, Celebrity Cruises s'est progressivement développée pour devenir l'une des compagnies de croisières les plus populaires. Le bien-être des invités est une priorité absolue pour Celebrity Cruises et est toujours au premier plan. Un ratio invité / personnel de 2: 1 permet à chaque passager de profiter d'un service de première classe et garantit qu'aucun souhait ne sera exaucé. Le service de cabine et pour les suites, même un service de majordome est synonyme de luxe, ce qui permet aux clients de profiter des repas et des boissons même dans l'atmosphère très privée de la cabine ou du balcon.

Celebrity Cruises propose un programme de divertissement unique dans une classe à part. Les concerts, les pièces de théâtre et les spectacles sont garantis de ne pas ennuyer personne. Les spectacles de Broadway et les spectacles de cirque primés sont des invités réguliers à bord de Celebrity Cruises. Mais les passagers actifs et créatifs en ont aussi pour leur argent, car des ateliers sur des sujets tels que les bijoux, la peinture, la danse ou le vin font également partie du programme diversifié de Celebrity Cruises. Les amateurs d'art apprécieront certainement la galerie et le studio d'art à bord des navires.

Les navires de Celebrity Cruises offrent aux passagers une salle de sport équipée moderne ainsi que la possibilité de participer à différents cours comme l'aérobic, le pilates, le spinning et le yoga. Pour les croisières en Europe, en Australie et dans les Caraïbes, vous pourrez également réserver des excursions actives telles que le canoë, le stand-up paddle ou l'hydrobiking.

Celebrity Cruises Fleet Location Ships, IMO numbers, MMSI, Webcams

Where is the current position of Celebrity Cruises Fleet presently?

Ship IMO MMSI
Celebrity Apex 9838383 215105000
Celebrity Flora 9837925 735059945
Celebrity Edge 9812705 248325000
Celebrity Silhouette 9451094 248939000
Celebrity Millennium 9189419 249055000
Celebrity Eclipse 9404314 249666000
Celebrity Infinity 9189421 249048000
Celebrity Solstice 9362530 249409000
Celebrity Reflection 9506459 229074000
Celebrity Summit 9192387 249047000
Celebrity Equinox 9372456 249667000
Celebrity Constellation 9192399 249046000
Celebrity Xpedition 9228368 735023483

About Celebrity Cruises

Celebrity Cruises stands for luxury and service of the finest – that’s what the exclusive shipping company Celebrity Cruises stands for. Founded in 1989 by the Greek “Chandris Group”, Celebrity Cruises merged with Royel Caribbean International in 1997. Since then Celebrity Cruises has steadily developed into one of the most popular cruise companies. The well-being of the guests is a top priority for Celebrity Cruises and is always in the foreground. A guest to staff ratio of 2:1 makes it possible for every passenger to enjoy first-class service and guarantees that no wishes remain unfulfilled. Cabin service and for the suites even a butler service stands for highest luxury, which enables the guests to enjoy meals and drinks even in the very private atmosphere of the cabin or balcony.

Celebrity Cruises offers a unique entertainment programme in a class of its own. Concerts, theatre performances and live shows are guaranteed not to bore anyone. Broadway shows and award-winning circus shows are regular guests on board Celebrity Cruises. But also active and creative passengers get their money’s worth, because workshops on topics such as jewellery, painting, dancing or wine are also part of the diverse programme of Celebrity Cruises. Those interested in art will certainly enjoy the gallery and art studio on board the ships.

The ships of Celebrity Cruises offer the passengers a modern equipped gym as well as the possibility to take part in different courses like aerobics, pilates, spinning and yoga. For cruises in Europe, Australia and the Caribbean, guests can also book active excursions such as canoeing, stand-up paddling or hydrobiking.