歌诗达邮轮船队定位船舶、IMO 编号、MMSI、网络摄像头

歌诗达邮轮船队目前的位置在哪里?

国际海事组织 多媒体信息系统
大西洋海岸 9187796 247645000
科斯塔德利齐奥萨 9398917 247282900
科斯塔迪亚德玛 9636888 247353700
迷人的海岸 9479864 247313500
科斯塔法沃洛萨 9479852 247311100
歌诗达福图纳 9239783 247094800
光之海岸 9172777 247325300
歌诗达魔法 9239795 247113300
地中海海岸 9237345 247088200
歌诗达新罗曼蒂卡 8821046 247817000
歌诗达太平洋 9378498 247258100
歌诗达塞雷娜 9343132 247187600
维多利亚海岸 9109031 247109000
翡翠海岸 9781889 247391900
歌诗达威尼斯 9801689 247391100
哥斯达佛罗伦萨 9801691 2020
哥斯达黎加托斯卡纳 2021

关于歌诗达邮轮

Costa Crociere 是欧洲最大的游轮公司,提供范围广泛的游轮和各种不同的项目。每艘船都以意大利式的方式结合了舒适、乐趣和享受。从您登船的那一刻起,您就会发现与歌诗达邮轮一起度过的旅程将令人难以忘怀。

每艘歌诗达邮轮都提供许多不同的内容和乐趣。您甚至不必离开船,因为您还可以在船上找到适合各种心情和口味的各种活动。哥斯达黎加的现代船舶配备了全包假期所需的一切。所有适合不同口味和生活方式的活动,我们不能谈论一艘典型的游轮。我们友好且合格的代理人员将始终帮助您选择游轮。

启航你的梦想之旅!欧洲、地中海、亚洲、加勒比海和阿拉斯加的豪华游轮提供最大的个人和团体游轮选择,让您享受舒适、魅力和各种活动。 Costa Cruise 游轮包括所有餐点、划船活动、娱乐和目的地之间的游轮。这样的游轮是一种非常愉快的旅行方式,因为您不必考虑是否可以搭乘下一班航班前往下一个目的地。您会发现我们的船是浮动度假村,提供最高的舒适度和您能想象到的所有活动。因此,越来越多的人选择游轮度假也就不足为奇了。

此外,与所有其他类型的旅行相比,我们的游轮拥有最高比例的满意乘客。从阳光明媚的东方到阳光明媚的西方,与歌诗达邮轮一起巡游,探索许多不同的目的地。或者只是在其中一个船甲板上放松身心,享受阳光和大海的味道。有一件事是肯定的:在歌诗达邮轮,您将永远不会感到无聊。旅行者比以往任何时候都更多地发现以最物有所值的巡航的好处和乐趣。

Costa Cruises Fleet Location Ships, IMO numbers, MMSI, Webcams

Where is the current position of Costa Cruises Fleet presently?

Ship IMO MMSI
Costa Atlantica 9187796 247645000
Costa Deliziosa 9398917 247282900
Costa Diadema 9636888 247353700
Costa Fascinosa 9479864 247313500
Costa Favolosa 9479852 247311100
Costa Fortuna 9239783 247094800
Costa Luminosa 9172777 247325300
Costa Magica 9239795 247113300
Costa Mediterranea 9237345 247088200
Costa neoROMANTICA 8821046 247817000
Costa Pacifica 9378498 247258100
Costa Serena 9343132 247187600
Costa Victoria 9109031 247109000
Costa Smeralda 9781889 247391900
Costa Venezia 9801689 247391100
Costa Firenze 9801691 2020
Costa Toscana 2021

About Costa Cruises

Costa Crociere is the largest cruise company in Europe and offers a wide range of cruises and a variety of different programs. Each boat combines comfort, fun and enjoyment in an unmistakably Italian way. From the moment you embark, you will find that a cruise with Costa Crociere will be unforgettable.

Each Costa cruise offers so many different contents and pleasures. You don’t even have to leave the ship, because you can also find on board various activities to suit every mood and taste. Costa’s modern ships are equipped with everything you need for an all-inclusive holiday. With all the activities that suit different tastes and lifestyles, we cannot talk about a typical cruise ship. Our friendly and qualified agency staff will always help you choose a cruise.

Sail to your dream journey! The largest selection of individual and group cruises to luxury ships in Europe, the Mediterranean, Asia, the Caribbean and Alaska will pamper you with comfort and glamour and a variety of activities. A Costa Cruise cruise includes all meals, boating activities, entertainment and cruises between destinations. Such cruises are a very pleasant way to travel, as you don’t have to think about whether you can catch the next flight to the next destination. You will find that our ships are floating resorts offering the highest comfort and all the activities you can imagine. It is therefore no wonder that more and more people are choosing cruises for their holidays.

Furthermore, our cruises have the highest percentage of satisfied passengers compared to all other types of travel. Cruise with Costa Crociere from sunny east to sunny west and explore many different destinations. Or simply relax on one of the boat decks and enjoy the sun and the smell of the sea. One thing is certain: with Costa Crociere you will never be bored. More than ever before, travellers are discovering the benefits and pleasures of cruising with the best value for money.